WDAS Honors our 2019 Local Sheroes

Congratulations to our 2019 Local Sheroes: Dr. Sheena C. Howard, Cheryl Gill, and Kel'li Sherrene Cole and our Mary J. Blige Award Winner for Perseverance and Courage - Odessa White.

Check out their photos below!

Read the 2019 Women of Excellence Local Sheroes bios here


Content Goes Here