New Michael Jackson compilation "SCREAM"

The latest project from the King of Pop’s estate is a 13-track compilation featuring classic tracks including “Thriller,” “Dirty Diana,” “Dangerous,” and the title track duet with his sister Janet Jackson. Due out on Sept. 29, the project is a collaboration between Epic/Legacy Recordings and The Estate of Michael Jackson.



Content Goes Here