Patti LaBelle to release new jazz standards album

Iconic singer Patti LaBelle will release the new album, Bel Hommage, on May 5, 2017. 

‘Bel Hommage’ Track Listing:

1. The Jazz In You

2. Wild Is The Wind

3. Moanin’

4. Till I Get It Right

5. Moody’s Mood For Love (featuring KEM)

6. Softly As I Leave You

7. Peel Me A Grape

8. Don’t Explain

9. I Can Cook Too

10. Folks On The Hill

11. Go To Hell

12. Song For Old Lovers

13. Here’s To Life

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content