New compilation of the legendary Phyllis Hyman

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Baby (I'm Gonna Love You) (7" Version)

2. You Know How to Love Me

3. Under Your Spell

4. You Sure Look Good to Me

5. Tonight You and Me (Disco Version)

6. Riding the Tiger (Single Edit)

7. Kiss You All Over (12" Version)

8. If You Ever Change Your Mind

9. Sleep on It

10. Hottest Love Around

11. Living Inside Your Love (12" Single)

12. We Both Need Each Other - Norman Connors Feat. Phyllis Hyman and Michael Henderson

13. Can't We Fall in Love Again - Phyllis Hyman and Michael Henderson

14. Why Did You Turn Me on

15. Deliver the Love

16. Loving You, Losing You (12" Single)

Disc: 2

1. Let Somebody Love You

2. Gonna Make Changes

3. Black and Blue - Barry Manilow with Phyllis Hyman Featuring Tom Scott

4. Somewhere in My Lifetime

5. In Between the Heartaches

6. Magic Mona (From the Soundtrack of "The Fish That Saved Pittsbugh")

7. Be Careful (How You Treat My Love

)8. No One Can Love You More (7" Version)

9. Betcha By Golly Wow - Norman Connors Feat. Phyllis Hyman

10. As You Are - Pharoah Sanders (Feat. Phyllis Hyman)

11. I'll Be Around - McCoy Tyner (Feat. Phyllis Hyman)

12. Just Imagine... - Norman Connors (Feat. Phyllis Hyman)

13. Sacred Kind of Love - Grover Washington, Jr. (Feat. Phyllis Hyman)

14. Love Surrounds Us Everywhere - McCoy Tyner (Feat. Phyllis Hyman)

15. In Search of My Heart - McCoy Tyner (Feat. Phyllis Hyman)

16. In a Sentimental Mood

17. I Don't Want to Lose You

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content