Track listing/Trailer for the film "Detroit"

Motown Records has revealed the track listing for the forthcoming film "Detroit" which hits theaters on August 4th. The record features original architects of the immortal 'Motown Sound' as well as a new song from Grammy Award-winning multi-platinum hip-hop icons The Roots entitled "It Ain't Fair (feat. Bilal)."


1. If You Haven’t Got Love – The Dramatics 

2. Jimmy Mack – Martha Reeves & The Vandellas 

3. Baby Bunny (Sugar Honey) – Jerry Williams 

4. Your Precious Love – Marvin Gaye & Tammi Tyrell 

5. Till Johnny Comes – Brenda Holloway 

6. Larry’s Rescue – James Newton Howard 

7. It Ain’t Fair (feat. Bilal) – The Roots 

8. Devil’s Gotten Into My Baby – The Devotions 

9. The Cream Of The Crop – Lee Rogers 

10. All Because Of You – The Dramatics 

11. Larry’s Alone – James Newton Howard 

12. Grow – Algee Smith 

13. Heaven Must Have Sent You – The Elgins 

14. I Want To Talk About You – John Coltrane

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content